You can upgrade your subscription at any time by going here and clicking on the plan you are interested in.

.

Please that when changing plan, your subscription will be immediately reseted, but we do transfer left-over credits from your old plan.

For example, let's say that you want to switch from the Freelance plan to the Startup plan the 9th of October.

Your Freelance subscription was supposed to renew the 20th of October and you have 10k credits left.

When upgrading, you will get charged $99.99 (+ VAT), the full amount of the Startup plan, but your subscription will now renews the 9th of November.

You will also get 1m API credits (Startup plan) + 10k credits (roll-over) this month.

The 9th of November your will get 1m API credits.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!