You can upgrade your subscription at any time by going here and clicking on the plan you are interested in.

.

Please that when changing plan, your subscription will be immediately reseted, but we do transfer left-over credits from your old plan.

For example, let's say that you want to switch from the Startup plan to the Freelance plan the 9th of October.

Your Startup subscription was supposed to renew the 20th of October and you have 100k credits left.

When downgrading, you will get charged $49.99 (+ VAT), the full amount of the Freelance plan, but your subscription will now renews the 9th of November.

You will also get 100k API credits (Freelance plan) + 100k credits (roll-over) this month.

The 9th of November your will get 100k API credits.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!